Slim-rs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Brawlers co-owner application....... Any comments that shouldnt be under here will b removed and jail/muted in game

+2
lionstar13
brawler
6 posters

Go down

Brawlers co-owner application....... Any comments that shouldnt be under here will b removed and jail/muted in game Empty Brawlers co-owner application....... Any comments that shouldnt be under here will b removed and jail/muted in game

Post  brawler Wed Dec 09, 2009 8:39 am

Hi well, I'm Brawler i've been playing slim-rs for a good 6 months now. I think that I have helped this server and the people on it many times. I have made lots of new friends who to are now staff.(sarabella, v1nch, 94 kg, elementalwar, and so on.) I think that I would be a good co-owner so I can still help benefit this server and make its economy better. I have been told my many people that I should be a co-owner and I think that they are right. I vote often and want to help this server get back on track. Please vote for me and have fun in the game.

---- Brawler

brawler

Back to top Go down

Brawlers co-owner application....... Any comments that shouldnt be under here will b removed and jail/muted in game Empty im jking i wanna see wat u will do

Post  lionstar13 Fri Dec 11, 2009 8:26 pm

fuck u ur gay no1 likes u u shouldnt even b admin haha ipmute me idc im already muted.... read subject Razz
lionstar13
lionstar13

Back to top Go down

Brawlers co-owner application....... Any comments that shouldnt be under here will b removed and jail/muted in game Empty Re: Brawlers co-owner application....... Any comments that shouldnt be under here will b removed and jail/muted in game

Post  sarax Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:17 am

WTH Lion? I like him a lot.
Just because you don't like him, doesn't mean you can speak out against him for the world. You should be setting an example as staff, not trashing it.
sarax
sarax

Back to top Go down