Slim-rs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

kylee for mod

4 posters

Go down

kylee for mod Empty kylee for mod

Post  kylee32k Sat Nov 28, 2009 6:22 pm

i am sorry for spamming the topic center but um id like to apply for the position of mod. my name is kyle. I am very helpful in server i am level 125. i have a total level of 1731. (current of the date of 11-28-09. i play server every day i am very active in server. I started playing on the server the day it came out. i want to become a mod to help the admins and to take the stress off them. if i become mod i would be on all the time and i could take a lot of the stress away form admins. i want to help the players, i try to help people but they wont let me. I am mostly liked by all players. i would like to make the server a better place i know a lot about server i am experienced. i think i would be a good mod. thnx for ur time.

sincerely,
kylee.
(in game name btw)

Last edited by kylee32k on Sun Nov 29, 2009 6:18 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : i guess i should be mod heres my newest app)

kylee32k

Back to top Go down

kylee for mod Empty kylee definatley for mod

Post  kylee32k Sat Nov 28, 2009 7:31 pm

you rock due u totally deserve mod =]

kylee32k

Back to top Go down

kylee for mod Empty Re: kylee for mod

Post  lionstar13 Sat Nov 28, 2009 7:55 pm

yes i think you would be great to have as a mod because you are always helping me catch dupers/hackers tyvm btw save me a lot of time :p i say yes every1 else say yes or "else" lol! lol!
lionstar13
lionstar13

Back to top Go down

kylee for mod Empty reply for lion

Post  kylee32k Sun Nov 29, 2009 6:27 am

thnx lion for the awesome reply, lion you rock and i think you would make a great co-owner. good luck and i hope you get it. thnx again for taking time to look at my post.

sincerely,
kylee.

kylee32k

Back to top Go down

kylee for mod Empty i really hope i get mod