Slim-rs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Stickmans Mod application

5 posters

Go down

Stickmans Mod application Empty Stickmans Mod application

Post  stickman Sat Nov 07, 2009 8:46 pm

Basic Info-My irl name is TC(very original),my in-game name is Stickman,I am level 119(stupid prayer),I am not a donator because my parent are cheap noobs Smile

Admin or Mod?-Moderator,I deserve this because I am very helpful to all. I answer every question i possibly can. I have plenty of experience which I will talk about in the next entree.I can get so many of my friends to play. etc..... I promise I will make a great addition to slim-rs's staff and community.

Experience With Staff-I have been Co-owner on 3 servers,Administrator on 6, and Moderator on 4.......I know alot of codes in my head as of this experiences and I know plenty of good list to use.

How Long Have You Played?-About a month not maybe a little more, but I know this game inside and out already and it is a great game,great pking,great economy,I love it,and I would love to help out with it by being a Moderator.

Do You Like SlimRs, And What Do You Like About It?-I dont like it......I love it,its purely amazing,it has so many great shops and good pking weapons.Its not hard to make money,It truly is a great game and I would love to be a help in this great game.

Forum or In Game?-In game, either is great but i play the game alot more than I am active on the forums.But if I am mod in game I will have so much to say on forums. But as of now In game is what I'm applying for.

Extra Information- I am a huge help once again. I will advertise and strive to make this server a more popular known server than it is. This server is an underdog...I know it, it is better than 2speced,Crisis x, etc... And I,Stickman, will make a fine addition to the staff here on Slim rs.
I would like to thank you for reading my Moderator application.